Thank you group 43.1 & 43.2 for the FABULOUS "Horror Room" in Room 80 today. It was so much fun. My friends Amanda and Vitaliy were really impressed with the decorations. I'm so glad you guys got into bobbing for apples. This is one of the BEST traditions we grow up with at Halloween parties in the states. 

Tomorrow at 3:15, Amanda is throwing a Halloween party for her students. I would LOVE it if you guys planned on coming. This means that the English Club will not be at TNPU this week, but will be at School Number 1 in the center of Ternopil. Come hang out and take the opportunity to talk to more English speakers (both Amanda and Vitaliy will be there) and help out some kids. 

Here are a few of my favorite photos from today. I'll try to post more to the pictures page on this site later this week. 


Happy Halloween!!!!



Leave a Reply.