I want to thank all of you for making semester one so enjoyable for me. I have really enjoyed teaching here at TNPU. I look forward to great times in 2012. 

Things to look forward to:
1. English club is going to be fun and exciting. A new year always kicks teachers and clubs into gear. 
2. Ma Bunn is visiting. My students will have a chance to visit the coolest lady in the world (besides Tina Fey and of course yours truly). 
3. More English and teaching seminars.
4. Holiday celebrations (I'm thinking about St. Pattie's Day and Mardi Gras).
5. It's the year of the dragon, I'm sure it's going to be a hot year. 

So there you go. Now you have something to look forward to. 

Thanks to group 33.2 for the awesome shirt you gave me. I'm actually wearing it while I write this. 


Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year!



Leave a Reply.