I have been generous about grading late assignments for the past two weeks. NO LATE ASSIGNMENTS WILL BE ACCEPTED AFTER SEPTEMBER 26TH! Assignment one is already past the extra week deadline and will not be graded if turned in late. You are expected to follow the deadlines I set up for you on the assignments sheet. I will still be accepting late assignments this week but only for assignments that were assigned under a week ago. Again, after the 26th, I will not be grading late assignments. That means if you turn in an assignment at 9:01 or 9:02 you will receive a zero for the assignment. 

It has taken me a lot of time to develop your assignments and also to grade them. I would like you to be diligent and turn your work in on time. Thank you. 

Also, if you have not received your grades or are curious about your grades, please email me or talk to me before of after our classes. See you soon. 



Leave a Reply.