Hey everybody! I'm very glad that it's Friday. I hope that all of you had a good week at school. I sure enjoyed my first week teaching you guys. I just finished grading all of the assignments that have been turned in. I will be e-mailing you your grades later this evening. I want to explain and write notes about why you received the grades you did. For the most part, everyone did pretty well. When it came to assignment two, there were a lot of similar and unoriginal answers. I would like for you guys to work at original responses, even if they are short. 

Don't forget that you need to work on assignment three over the weekend. It's an essay about the best form of communication. The groups that have classes today will be able to discuss this topic during our class. The essay is due by September 19th at 9 PM. 

Have a great weekend. 

Sharece



Leave a Reply.