Lectures have started and we have one week until we start practical English classes. I wanted to let you all know that I won't be teaching all of the same classes or groups that I taught first semester. This decision came about because of both the analysis I did of first semester grades, attendance, and student enthusiasm as well as the department head's needs due to scheduling changes with Euro 2012. 

I enjoyed working with all groups during the first semester and really hope that all students will take time to chat with me and join English club when they have free time. 

As of right now, I am still waiting for my schedule, but I was told that I will most likely be teaching the following groups for semester two. 

33.1 - one lesson/week
33.2 - one lesson/week
42.2 - two lessons/week
42.3 - two lessons/week
43.1 - two lessons/week
44.2 - one lesson/week

I look forward to this semester and really hope that all interested students will take time out of their schedules to join English club and/or communicate with me while I am still at TNPU. 

Thanks. 

Sharece



Leave a Reply.