Thanks for coming to the writing workshop (those that came). I hope that you got something out of it. The teachers who attended said they enjoyed it. 

Some of you have assignments due later this week. Please see your sub-group's due dates. Do your work as you like, but I WILL NOT BE ACCEPTING ANY LATE WORK for unit two. There are no excuses for late work. If you manage your time wisely, even a bad internet connection won't stop you. 

Good luck to all of you. 

Also, the Halloween party is coming up. It's going to be on MONDAY, October 31st. I would like help from students. If you have any ideas or would like to do something special, please contact me ASAP. I don't have any lessons that day and am working with other teachers in the English office to make it great. Please join in. It will be more fun if YOU guys help out as well. 

Sharece



Leave a Reply.